2013-2014 ADA Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA Chairperson: Deana Lehman List of Members: Belew, Iva Ditmore, Judy Feldman, Christina Graf, Bobbie Hardin, John Harkey, Gary Don Harris, Kristin Ivan, Adrien Johnston, Dean Lange, Kelsey Lehman, Deana Peterson, Kathy Rascon, Ruth Rivard, Mary Rutledge, Betha Scott, Michael Sharp, Jo Ann Dates of Meetings: March 7, 2014 Accomplishments: Recommendations: Membership Suggestions: Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance) Submitted by: Deana Lehman Date Submitted: